homegallery of artworknews and eventsabout the artistart resourcescontact patricia
Art Resources


Art Resources

Galleries

Gallery in the Woods, www.galleryinthewoods.com

Fuller Craft Museum, www.fullermuseum.org

National Museum of Women in the Arts, www.nmwa.org

Clark Gallery, www.clarkgallery.com

Brattleboro Museum and Art Center, www.brattleboromuseum.org

Textile Center of Minnesota, www.textilecentermn.org

Helen Day Art Center, www.helenday.com

Museum of Art and Design, www.americancraftmuseum.org


Art Organizations

Vermont Council on the Arts, www.vermontartscouncil.org

Surface Design Journal, www.surfacedesign.org

International Sculpture Center, www.sculpture.org

Fiberarts Magazine, www.fiberartsmagazine.com


Inspiring Artists

Jackie Abrams, www.jackieabrams.com

Deidre Scherer, www.dscherer.com

Joan Peters, www.joanpetersdesign.com

John Garrett, www.collectorsguide.com

Arthur Simms, www.lesleyheller.com

Dawn Southworth, www.simmons.edu



website design by Vermont Technology Partners, Inc.